Nainital Udhamsingh Nagar Lok Sabha Constituency

Ozg Political Consulting
 Phone # 09811415605-16-27-60-81-91  

Nainital-Udhamsingh Nagar Lok Sabha constituency is one of the five Lok Sabha (parliamentary) constituencies in Uttarakhand state in northern India. This constituency came into existence in 2008, following the implementation of delimitation of parliamentary constituencies based on the recommendation of the Delimitation Commission of India constituted in 2002.


Assembly segments


Nainital-Udhamsingh Nagar Lok Sabha constituency comprises the following fourteen Vidhan Sabha (legislative assembly) segments:

  1. Lalkuwa
  2. Bhimtal
  3. Nainital
  4. Haldwani

  1. Kaladhungi
  2. Jaspur
  3. Kashipur,
  4. Bazpur

  1. Gadarpur
  2. Rudrapur
  3. Kichha
  4. Sitarganj

  1. Nanak Matta (Nanakmatta)
  2. Khatima


Members of Parliament


Ozg Political Consulting
 Phone # 09811415605-16-27-60-81-91